No.  Your UBlocker will continue to block all the calls that are in your personal lists (Blacklist, Whitelist, and New). You will be able to continue to login and manage your lists online anytime, and the device will continue to block the numbers in your personal Blacklist.  The only functionality you will loose is the ability to automatically block recently added numbers to the Global Blacklist managed by HQTelecom.  We highly recommend that you renew this subscription to get the best possible protection and minimize your risk of getting scammed.