No, all the numbers (names and area codes) that are in your personal lists (Blacklist, Whitelist, and New) at the time your subscription expires will remain in your device, including the numbers initially detected and blocked by the Global Blacklist (as you may noticed, there are numbers in your personal Blacklist that were added automatically by HQTelecom's Global Blacklist service). Again, we highly recommend that you renew your subscription as soon as possible in order to get the best possible protection.
Will I lose any of the numbers I have previously blocked? Print
Modified on: Mon, 15 Oct, 2018 at 2:24 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.